• News
  • Carolina Pines Regional Medical Center honors employees

Carolina Pines Regional Medical Center honors employees

on Wednesday, 23 May 2018. Posted in Good life, News, Local News

Carolina Pines Regional Medical Center honors employees

Carolina Pines Regional Medical Center and The Medical Group honored their employees for their years of service at their Annual Service Awards Luncheon on May 10, at the Pavilion at Lawton Park.

“We are fortunate to have such a fine team,” said Bill Little, CEO of Carolina Pines. “Their commitment to patient care and compassion is deeply appreciated.”

Beverly Tyner of CPRMC, son Noah Tyner and her daughter, Brooke Brummett of The Medical Group sang at the event.

Honored for 5 years of service were: Dr. Brooks Bannister; Brendan Burns-Cardiac Rehab; Autumn Collins-ICU; Chris Crosby-Information Services; Tammy Frantz-Admissions; Robin Hanson-Laboratory; Shannon Harless-Outpatient Surgery; Michelle Hood- Outpatient Surgery; Faith Kelley-ICU; Jeff Kollitz-The Wound Center; Wendy Larkin-Nursing Supervisor; Kimberly McCoy-Ultrasound; Blair McElveen-Obstetrics; Alisha Mooneyhan-The Medical Group; Jennifer Nesseth-Athletic Training; Michael B. Northcutt- Growth and Outreach; Lashell Nyanteh-ACS; Marjorie Pierce-Radiology; Danyale Trapp-ACS; Beverly Tyner-Medical Records; Faye Weatherford-The Medical Group; Cynthia Weatherly- ACS

Honored for 10 years of service were: Jonathan Belin-Environmental Services; Tiffany Bowen-Emergency Room; Kimberly Brown-Physical Therapy; Eric Byrd-Laboratory; Ashley Cotton-Environmental Services; Shannon Cranford-The Medical Group; Claudette Davis-The Medical Group; Michelle Goodson-PBX; Dr. Terence Hassler; Tyron Hicks-Environmental Services; Mae Bell Hough-Pharmacy; Karen Hunter-ICU; Buddie Lloyd-Obstetrics; Tracy Miller-Laboratory; Ashleigh Newsome-Labor and Delivery; Missy Rogers- Admissions; Vicki Shealy- Business Office; Sylvia Ward-The Medical Group; Sonya Wilson-Laboratory

Honored for 15 years of service were: Dr. Michael Ambrose, Zita Andreski- Nursery; Beth Anhalt-Laboratory; Dr. T. James Bell; Peter Berry-ICU; Marianne Bulson-Cath Lab; Karen Butler-Infection Prevention; Rhonda Dixon-Emergency Room; Kay Hayes-The Medical Group; Theresa James- Environmental Services; Kathi Johnson-The Medical Group; Samantha Joyner- Emergency Room; Ginger Mangum-The Medical Group; Tricia Sturgill-PACU; Annie Thompson-Quality; Charles Young-Laboratory.

Honored for 20 years of service were: Dr. Abraham Areephanthu, Phyllis Cogley- The Medical Group; Christel Copeland-Administration; Melissa Crowle -The Medical Group; Michelle King-Laboratory; Penny Lee-The Medical Group; Amy Player- Laboratory; Dr. Susan Reynolds; Brad Robinson- Athletic Training; Barbie Smith-Nursery; Cynthia Smith-The Medical Group; Fentrice Thompson- Surgical Services

Honored for 25 years of service were: Dale Howle- Outpatient Surgery; Amy Mixon-Medical Records; Barbara Burch-Food & Nutrition; Esther Parnell-Labor & Delivery; Linda Atwell-Nursery; and Carla Bryan-The Medical Group (Women's Care of Hartsville); Tonya Blackwell-Nursing Supervision; and Sandra Gray-Admissions

Honored for 30 years of service were: Shirley Bake - The Medical Group; Kathy Huggins-Laboratory; and Phillip Perkins-Plant Operations

Honored for 40 years of service were: Pat James- Volunteer Services and Chrystal Gandy-Finance. Names are in alphabetical order, and not all were in attendance,